For further information please fill the details below:

First Name
Last Name
Mobile Number
Email Address
Program Enquired
School Enquired
Home > Faculty >


Board of studies

  1. Dr. Ravi Rao, (TIFR, Mathematics)
  2. Dr. Sandeep Juneja (TIFR, Computer Science)
  3. Dr. Ritabrata Munshi,  (ISI Kolkata)
  4. Dr. Devanath Tirupati Dean, (Indian Institute of Managements, Bangalore)
  5. Dr. M Rammohan Rao, (currently professor and dean emeritus at the Indian School of Business, Mohali)
  6. Dr. M Vanninathan, (TIFR, Bangalore Centre)

Members of NMIMS

  1. Madhav Welling
  2. Amul Desai
  3. N T Rao
  4. Saurav Saha
  5. Ashish Apte
  6. Vandana Kushte
© Copyright 2020. Shri Vile Parle Kelavani Mandal (SVKM) All Rights Reserved.   Disclaimer  |  Privacy Policy